Cloud Key Management

No WG call tomorrow (Wedn.24th Nov.)

  • 1.  No WG call tomorrow (Wedn.24th Nov.)

     
    Posted 7 days ago

    Dear Key Mgmt WG members,

    With Thanksgiving approaching this Thursday the chairs of the working group decided to cancel the call this Wednesday.

    We will meet next week!

    Paul is going to contact members by email and encourage work on specific areas.

    Anyone else interested in contributing to our new document, please let me know.

    Enjoy Thanksgiving and have a wonderful weekend.

    Next call:

    Date: Wednesday, December 1st
    Time: 09:00 a.m. PST / 12:00 p.m. EST / 18:00 CET
    URL: https://zoom.us/j/93617880747 (Meeting ID: 936 1788 0747)

    Kind regards,
    Marina



    ------------------------------
    Marina Bregkou,
    Senior Research Analyst,
    CSA
    ------------------------------