Zero Trust

Zero Trust Maturity Model initiative - April 7 working session (with meeting link)

  • 1.  Zero Trust Maturity Model initiative - April 7 working session (with meeting link)

    Posted Apr 05, 2022 02:49:00 PM
    Edited by Jason Garbis Apr 05, 2022 02:49:16 PM

    Hello all - the next working session for the Zero Trust Maturity Model initiative is 

    Thursday April 7 at 8am ET / 12.00 UTC / 8pm China Standard Time / 1400 Central European Summer Time (CEST)

    Topic: Walkthrough of CISA Zero Trust Maturity Model:

    https://www.cisa.gov/sites/default/files/publications/CISA%20Zero%20Trust%20Maturity%20Model_Draft.pdf

    Meeting link: 
    https://appgate.zoom.us/j/82773346937?pwd=N3FWY3psRDJRVW1BSkd1czl2UFMvdz09&from=addon

    Working Document:

    https://docs.google.com/document/d/1DPKLBe9MkPnTMYaFYXY56arUI4FnVB5N/edit#




    ------------------------------
    Jason Garbis, CISSP
    Co-Chair, SDP Zero Trust Working Group
    CPO, Appgate
    ------------------------------