Zero Trust

Expand all | Collapse all

Zero Trust Maturity Model initiative - April 21 working session (with meeting link)

  • 1.  Zero Trust Maturity Model initiative - April 21 working session (with meeting link)

    Posted Apr 21, 2022 04:32:00 AM
    Hello all - here's the meeting link for today's (April 21) Zero Trust Maturity Model working session. In today's session we'll complete the walkthrough of the CISA Maturity Model
    See you at at 8am ET /  12.00 UTC / 8pm China Standard Time / 1400 Central European Summer Time (CEST)

    Meeting URL:

    https://appgate.zoom.us/j/89259565695?pwd=R0tvcDV2NHcwR1orSzl5UHFyS3VLdz09&from=addon

    Meeting ID:

    892 5956 5695

    Passcode:

    558354

    Join by Telephone

    For higher quality, dial a number based on your current location.

    Dial:


    US: +1 301 715 8592 or +1 312 626 6799 or +1 929 205 6099 or +1 253 215 8782 or +1 346 248 7799 or +1 669 900 6833

    Meeting ID:

    892 5956 5695

    Passcode:

    558354



    ------------------------------
    Jason Garbis, CISSP
    Co-Chair, SDP Zero Trust Working Group
    CPO, Appgate
    ------------------------------


  • 2.  RE: Zero Trust Maturity Model initiative - April 21 working session (with meeting link)

    Posted Apr 21, 2022 06:00:00 PM
    thank you,jason.
    i will attend next time.

    ------------------------------
    shandy rao
    expert
    no
    ------------------------------



  • 3.  RE: Zero Trust Maturity Model initiative - April 21 working session (with meeting link)

    Posted Apr 22, 2022 07:59:00 AM
    I missed this meeting as my reminder did not fire for some reason! Catch up with you all next month!

    Regards