Software Defined Perimeter

  • 1.  Zero Trust Maturity Model initiative - March 10 working session - recap

    Posted Mar 10, 2022 04:43:00 PM

    Hello all – today we held our scheduled March 10 working session for the Zero Trust Maturity Model initiative.

    Meeting minutes are in the shared Google doc, starting on page 13: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1DPKLBe9MkPnTMYaFYXY56arUI4FnVB5N/edit#

    Thanks all – this was an excellent, informative, and enjoyable session!
    Today's Meeting recording is available here (53 minutes): https://drive.google.com/file/d/1yMKDxk7IvD5USgbHFBb8sHFLX5cBb5H8/view?usp=sharing

    Given the wide geographic distribution of participants, our next meeting is shifting 12 hours, to the evening for the east coast of the USA, which will be Friday morning for APAC.

    Note also that Daylight Savings Time shifts over the next few weeks, at different times for different countries, so I am including UTC in this list:

    Next meeting: Thursday March 24 at 8pm ET

    • which is Friday March 25 12.00am UTC 
    • and Friday March 25 8.00am China time

     We'll post the Zoom link here about 24 hours prior to the meeting.

     

     



    ------------------------------
    Jason Garbis, CISSP
    Co-Chair, SDP Zero Trust Working Group
    CPO, Appgate
    ------------------------------


  • 2.  RE: Zero Trust Maturity Model initiative - March 10 working session - recap

    Posted Mar 11, 2022 02:12:00 AM
    Thanks for taking the recording and posting - useful. Have requested access to the document.

    Also congratulations to the group on the publication of the SDP 2.0 specification.

    Hope to join you again soon (is an 8am PT meeting on the cards?)





  • 3.  RE: Zero Trust Maturity Model initiative - March 10 working session - recap

    Posted Mar 14, 2022 08:27:00 AM
    Sorry I couldn't attend today's meeting