Serverless

Meeting Minutes 10th June 2022

  • 1.  Meeting Minutes 10th June 2022

    Posted 20 days ago
    Regarding the 'NIST controls implementation to Serverless' document, the working group decided to:
    • Have column 'H'- Why is it relevant for Serverless, updated by control lead author.
    • Leave column 'G' - Implementation details for Serverless, as a second step, after the update of column H.
    • Leave column 'F' - Vote (agree OR disagree) for the end of the other steps.

    Reminder of control families assigned to lead authors:

    Next working group call: Friday, 17th June 2022, at 09:00 a.m. PST / 12:00 p.m. EST / 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET.
    url: https://zoom.us/j/98681420926 (Meeting ID: 986 8142 0926)

    Kind regards,
    Marina
    ​​​​​​​​​​​

    ------------------------------
    Marina Bregkou,
    Senior Research Analyst,
    CSA
    ------------------------------