Cloud Key Management

First Key Mgmt WG call of the year is here!!!!!!

  • 1.  First Key Mgmt WG call of the year is here!!!!!!

    Posted 11 days ago
    Description:Happy New Year!!!!

    For the first call of 2022 here are the agenda points to discuss:

    (*) some "assigned reading"; Please check Circle post for next call.

    To connect on the  call (Wednesday 12th Jan, 09:00 a.m. PST / 12:00 p.m. EST / 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET):

    click: https://zoom.us/j/93617880747
    Meeting ID: 936 1788 0747

    Kind regards,
    Marina


    ------------------------------
    Marina Bregkou,
    Senior Research Analyst,
    CSA
    ------------------------------