Software Defined Perimeter

Expand all | Collapse all

Next Zero Trust Maturity Model working session - Thursday May 5 at 8pm ET

  • 1.  Next Zero Trust Maturity Model working session - Thursday May 5 at 8pm ET

    Posted May 03, 2022 11:50:00 AM
    Edited by Jason Garbis May 03, 2022 12:09:15 PM

    Hello all – our next Zero Trust Maturity Model initiative working session is Thursday, May 5 at 8pm ET - which is Friday May 6 at 00:00 UTC, and Friday May 6 at 8am China Standard Time, 9am Japan Standard Time

    Topic: Continued walkthrough of CISA Zero Trust Maturity Model:

    Topic: Walkthrough of CISA Zero Trust Maturity Model

    Meeting Link:

    Join Zoom Meeting - Note updated with CSA Zoom link
    https://cloudsecurityalliance.zoom.us/j/89232836297?pwd=VEl0N0pGZlEwb2VVYk5jRDJ6cVIzZz09

    Meeting ID: 892 3283 6297
    Passcode: 651024
    One tap mobile
    +12532158782,,89232836297#,,,,*651024# US (Tacoma)
    +17207072699,,89232836297#,,,,*651024# US (Denver)

    Dial by your location
            +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
            +1 720 707 2699 US (Denver)
            +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
            +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
            +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
            +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
    Meeting ID: 892 3283 6297
    Passcode: 651024
    Find your local number: 
    https://cloudsecurityalliance.zoom.us/u/kbRGmTnnXB

    Join by Skype for Business
    https://cloudsecurityalliance.zoom.us/skype/89232836297
    ──────────

    See you all there, thanks

    ------------------------------
    Jason Garbis, CISSP
    Co-Chair, SDP Zero Trust Working Group
    CPO, Appgate
    ------------------------------


  • 2.  RE: Next Zero Trust Maturity Model working session - Thursday May 5 at 8pm ET

    Posted May 03, 2022 11:51:00 AM
    thanks,looking forward to it