Topic Thread

Attn: Call on the 15th of June is cancelled!!!

  • 1.  Attn: Call on the 15th of June is cancelled!!!

    Posted 26 days ago
    Dear Cloud Key Management working group members,

    Call on the 15th of June is cancelled.
    Next working group call will take place on the 22nd of June, at 08:00 a.m. PST/ 11:00 a.m. EST / 16:00 got / 17:00 CET.

    Kind regards,
    Marina

    ------------------------------
    Marina Bregkou,
    Senior Research Analyst,
    CSA
    ------------------------------