Zero Trust

 View Only

CSA ZT Device Group - 1st call Tues Nov 22nd to discuss scope and draft charter

  • 1.  CSA ZT Device Group - 1st call Tues Nov 22nd to discuss scope and draft charter

    Posted 18 days ago

    Hi CSA friends!

    If you're interested in participating in the CSA ZT Device working group, please join this call with the following agenda:
    • Identify scope of 'devices' (specifically/especially IoT)
    • Review the concept/intent of the mini-charter draft
    • Discuss ideas for deliverables and partnerships
    • Provide feedback on preferred meeting times

    CSA ZT- Device Pillar meeting to review scope and charter
    Tuesday, November 22nd
    10am Eastern (7am Pacific, 3pm GMT)
    Register:  CSA ZT- Device Pillar review scope and charter

    After you register, you'll receive an email with calendar invite, zoom link, and additional info. 
    Thanks!
    -jj




    ------------------------------
    Jennifer Minella
    Founder, Principal Advisor
    Viszen Security
    ------------------------------