Topic Thread

Kind reminder of tomorrow's working group call!

  • 1.  Kind reminder of tomorrow's working group call!

    Posted May 26, 2022 03:20:00 PM
    Dear members of the Serverless working group,

    This is a kind reminder of our WG's call tomorrow, Friday, 27th of May, 09:00 a.m. PST / 12:00 p.m. EST / 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET.

    Agenda:
    Progress on the implementation of the NIST controls to Serverless document:
    • Existing lead authors per control family are:
      • AC - Access Control => Brynna Nery ( @Brynna Nery)
      • AT - Awareness and Training => Oscar Monge Espana ( @Oscar Monge)
      • CA - Assessment, Authorization, and Monitoring => Vishwas Manral ( @Vishwas Manral)
      • CM - Configuration Management => Joseph Arcelo ( @Joseph Arcelo)
      • IA - Identification and Authentication => Vani Murthy ( @Vani Murthy)
      • RA - Risk Assessment control => Rajiv ( @Rajiv Gunja).
    • Missing leads for controls below:
      • AU - Audit and Accountability
      • SA - System and Services Acquisition
      • SC - System and Communications Protection
      • SI - System and Information Integrity.

    Call: Friday 27th May,
    Time: 09:00 a.m. PST / 12:00 p.m. EST / ​​​17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET
    URL: https://zoom.us/j/98681420926  (Meeting ID: 986 8142 0926)


    Kind regards,
    Marina


    ------------------------------
    Marina Bregkou,
    Senior Research Analyst,
    CSA
    ------------------------------