Cloud Key Management

Kind reminder of tomorrow's working group call!

  • 1.  Kind reminder of tomorrow's working group call!

    Posted 12 days ago
    Dear members,

    This is a kind reminder of our working group's call scheduled for tomorrow, Wednesday 16th November, at 08:00 a.m. PST / 11:00 a.m. EST / 16:00 GMT.

    To connect on the  call:

    click: https://zoom.us/j/93617880747
    Meeting ID: 936 1788 0747

    Kind regards,
    Marina

    ------------------------------
    Marina Bregkou,
    Senior Research Analyst,
    CSA
    ------------------------------