Topic Thread

Kind reminder of tomorrow's working group call!

  • 1.  Kind reminder of tomorrow's working group call!

    Posted May 31, 2022 05:38:00 AM
    Dear Key Mgmt working group members,
    this is a kind reminder of our working group's call we have scheduled for tomorrow.

    Agenda:
    • Welcome Sumeet Shah, of American Express, to our Working Group. 
    • Progress on the working group's 4th paper: Customer Controlled Key Store.
    • Please work to either:
      • (a) update your content in response to comments/questions; 
      • (b) review sections you have agreed to review and provide comments/questions where the content is unclear, out of scope of the pattern, repeated, etc.

    To connect on the  call:

    click: https://zoom.us/j/93617880747
    Meeting ID: 936 1788 0747

    Please check the action points that might interest you.

    See you all tomorrow at 08:00 a.m. PST / 11:00 a.m. EST / 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET.

    Kind regards,
    Marina

    ------------------------------
    Marina Bregkou,
    Senior Research Analyst,
    CSA
    ------------------------------