Serverless

Kind reminder of tomorrow's working group call!

  • 1.  Kind reminder of tomorrow's working group call!

    Posted 20 days ago
    Dear Serverless WG members,

    This is a kind reminder of the Serverless WG call tomorrow.

    Agenda:
    Regarding the 'NIST controls implementation to Serverless' document:
    • Column 'H'- Why is it relevant for Serverless, updated by control lead author.
    • Request for authors to undertake a sub control and its Serverless implementation description.

    Reminder of control families assigned to lead authors:

    See you tomorrow: Friday, 17th June 2022, at 09:00 a.m. PST / 12:00 p.m. EST / 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET.
    url: https://zoom.us/j/98681420926 (Meeting ID: 986 8142 0926)

    Kind regards,
    Marina
    ​​​​​​​​​​​

    ------------------------------
    Marina Bregkou,
    Senior Research Analyst,
    CSA
    ------------------------------