Topic Thread

Kind reminder of tomorrow's working group call!

  • 1.  Kind reminder of tomorrow's working group call!

    Posted 13 days ago
    Dear Cloud Key Mgmt working group call members,

    Below you can find the agenda for tomorrow's working group call:

    Agenda:
    • Progress on the working group's 4th paper: Customer Controlled Key Store
    • Status on the 2real world external KMS use cases to be included in the document as examples
    • Eric Amador to update if can share his company's use case
    • Paul to update on his communication with David from Microsoft on the 2nd use case
    • Alex to update on the content of the WG's 1st paper and its Risk Benefit Analysis need.
    • Paul to update on delegation of some of the comments.

    To connect on the  call at 08:00 a.m. PST / 11:00 a.m. EST / 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET:

    click: https://zoom.us/j/93617880747
    Meeting ID: 936 1788 0747

    Kind regards,

    Marina



    ------------------------------
    Marina Bregkou,
    Senior Research Analyst,
    CSA
    ------------------------------