Privacy Level Agreement

Kind reminder of tomorrow's working group call!

  • 1.  Kind reminder of tomorrow's working group call!

    Posted 29 days ago

    Dear members,

    This is a kind reminder of tomorrow's working group call scheduled for 08:00 a.m. PDT / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 15:00 GMT.

    Agenda:

    • Discussion and announcement on WG's future.

    Looking forward to see you on the call tomorrow.

    To connect on the call:
    https://cloudsecurityalliance.zoom.us/j/82987382695?pwd=amZ6cEljSCtXVU01OUVRbUUyTTNRdz09

    Meeting ID: 829 8738 2695
    Passcode: 794440

    Warm regards,
    Marina



    ------------------------------
    Marina Bregkou,
    Senior Research Analyst,
    CSA
    ------------------------------