Privacy Level Agreement

  • 1.  Kind reminder of tomorrow's working group call!

    Posted 26 days ago

    Dear members,

    This is a reminder of tomorrow's PLA working group call scheduled to take place at 08:00 a.m. PDT/11:00 a.m. EDT/ 15:00 GMT.

    Agenda:

    Update on new working group initiative on 'Mapping of the CSA Code of Conduct to the EU Cloud Code of Conduct' online document. The group members are called to work on the mapping in the 3rd Tab called 'PLA CoP v EUCloud COC' . (The first 2 tabs are for consulting). Row 8 can be used as an example.

    Rows assigned:

    The EU Cloud Code of Conduct can be downloaded/consulted here.

    To connect on the call tomorrow:

    URL: https://cloudsecurityalliance.zoom.us/j/82987382695?pwd=amZ6cEljSCtXVU01OUVRbUUyTTNRdz09  (Meeting ID: 829 8738 2695, Passcode: 794440)

    Kind regards,
    Marina



    ------------------------------
    Marina Bregkou,
    Senior Research Analyst,
    CSA
    ------------------------------


  • 2.  RE: Kind reminder of tomorrow's working group call!

    Posted 26 days ago

    Sounds good!  Will do!



    ------------------------------
    kathie m
    Senior Director
    WWT
    ------------------------------



  • 3.  RE: Kind reminder of tomorrow's working group call!

    Posted 26 days ago

    Thanks Kathie!
    See you tomorrow!

    Warm regards,
    Marina



    ------------------------------
    Marina Bregkou,
    Senior Research Analyst,
    CSA
    ------------------------------