Topic Thread

Kind reminder of tomorrow's working group call!

  • 1.  Kind reminder of tomorrow's working group call!

    Posted May 19, 2022 10:38:00 AM
    Edited by Marina Bregkou May 19, 2022 10:42:02 AM
    Dear Serverless working group members,

    This is a kind reminder for tomorrow's working group call.

    Agenda:
      1. Brynna for AC: Access  Control ( @Brynna Nery)
      2. Joseph for CM: Configurations Management ( @Joseph Arcelo)
        1. Rajiv for verification of CM sub-controls ( @Rajiv Gunja)
      3. Vani for IA: Identification and Authentication ( @Vani Murthy)
      4. Oscar Monge for AT: Awareness and Training ( @Oscar Monge)
      5. Vishwas for CA: Assessment, Authorization, and Monitoring ( @Vishwas Manral)
    • Analysis of the sub-controls of each control family.
    (Based on the Control Categories Table in NIST 800-53.)

    When it's time (09:00 a.m. PST / 12:00 p.m. EST / 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET), please join the meeting from here:

    url: https://zoom.us/j/98681420926

    Meeting ID: 986 8142 0926

    Kind regards,
    Marina
    ​​​

    ------------------------------
    Marina Bregkou,
    Senior Research Analyst,
    CSA
    ------------------------------
    ​​​