Cloud Key Management

Meeting Minutes 16th November 2022

  • 1.  Meeting Minutes 16th November 2022

    Posted 4 days ago
    Dear members,

    We had a shorter call than usual on the 16th of November with the main 2 topics of conversation being:
    • The Cloud Key Mgmt working group survey being open on surveymonkey for the prioritization of the main topics of interest on the Key Mgmt industry
    • The open position for a new co-chair.

    Action items for ALL:
    • Please promote the survey to all your circles. We'd like to have as many answers as possible, and even more! ;-)
    • Please share the co-chair open position with anyone that might be an expert in the Key Mgmt area and interested in joining our working group as co-chair.

    Next working group call will be held on the 30th of November at:
    Time: 08:00 a.m. PST / 11:00 a.m. ETS / 16:00 GMT / 18:00EET
    URL: https://zoom.us/j/93617880747   (Meeting ID: 936 1788 0747)


    Kind regards,
    Marina


    ------------------------------
    Marina Bregkou,
    Senior Research Analyst,
    CSA
    ------------------------------