Topic Thread

Meeting Minutes, 22nd June

  • 1.  Meeting Minutes, 22nd June

    Posted 9 days ago

    Dear Cloud Key Mgmt working group members,

    Below you can find the meeting minutes from today's call.

    Announcement: The working group has from today a new co-chair called Parthasarathi Chakraborty.
    Please join us on the next working group call to make his acquaintance.

    Regarding work on the 'Customer Controlled Key Store' document:

    • Most sections are being updated and finalized.
    • Sections that have had no update yet are:
    Action items:
    • Paul to review section 3.3 - Regulatory considerations by Iain
    • Eric ( @eric amador) to update on the status of the real use case example from Amazon
    • Paul to update on his communication with David from Microsoft on the 2nd use case
    • Alex to update on the content of the WG's 1st paper and its Risk Benefit Analysis need.
    Next working group call is in 2 weeks:
    Date: 06 July 2022
    Time: 08:00 a.m. PST / 11:00 a.m. EST / 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET
    URL: https://zoom.us/j/93617880747  (Meeting ID: 936 1788 0747)​​​​​​​​

    Kind regards,
    Marina

    ------------------------------
    Marina Bregkou,
    Senior Research Analyst,
    CSA
    ------------------------------