Topic Thread

Meeting Minutes June 1st & Kind reminder of tomorrow's WG call!

  • 1.  Meeting Minutes June 1st & Kind reminder of tomorrow's WG call!

    Posted 28 days ago
    Dear Cloud Key Management working group members,

    Below you can find the action items set during our last call on the 1st of June and the agenda for tomorrow's working group call.

    Action items regarding the working group's 4th paper: Customer Controlled Key Store:
    • Paul to update the Introduction section to include the case where the customer already has a KMS
    • Iain to update the image in page 11 to include arrows to the keys of all 3 providers.
    • All authors: please address comments made and resolve if necessary.
    Agenda:
    • Progress on the working group's 4th paper: Customer Controlled Key Store
    • (Paul update on Introduction section, Iain update on image)
    • All authors: update on addressing comments made to their sections.
    See you all tomorrow at 08:00 a.m. PST / 11:00 a.m. EST / 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET.

    Kine regards,
    Marina

    ------------------------------
    Marina Bregkou,
    Senior Research Analyst,
    CSA
    ------------------------------