Cloud Key Management

Minutes from 27th of March and Remindr of tomorrow's call.

  • 1.  Minutes from 27th of March and Remindr of tomorrow's call.

    Posted 16 days ago

    Dear members,

    Below you can find the minutes from the previous week's call and the agenda for tomorrow's call.

    Minutes: 

    Best Practices for Managing Keys when uploading Data from on-prem to Cloud' document:

    • Sections 2 and 3 will be ine.
    • Section '5.3 Post migration operational best practices' has been removed as it is covered in previous sections.
    • Santosh will review and possibly merge sections 2 and 5.1

    Document to work on: 'Multi-Cloud KMS':

    • Sam to connect with Alex Rebo and discuss the structure for this document.

    Agenda for tomorrow's call:

    To connect on the call tomorrow at 09:00 a.m. PST /12:00 p.m. EST / 17:00 GMT:

    click: https://zoom.us/j/93617880747
    Meeting ID: 936 1788 0747
    Passcode: 536522

    Kind regards,
    Marina



    ------------------------------
    Marina Bregkou,
    Senior Research Analyst,
    CSA
    ------------------------------