Zero Trust

 View Only

Next Zero Trust Maturity Model working session - Thursday July 14 at 8pm ET

  • 1.  Next Zero Trust Maturity Model working session - Thursday July 14 at 8pm ET

    Posted Jul 13, 2022 07:09:00 AM

    Hello all – our next Zero Trust Maturity Model initiative working session is Thursday, July 14 at 8pm ET - which is Friday July 15 at 00:00 UTC, and Friday Ju.y 15 at 8am China Standard Time, 9am Japan Standard Time

    Topic: Review of the Appgate Zero Trust Maturity Model
    File: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1HrJ54brU6WdFCqVCuDxzfgpCIX84d-3O/view?usp=sharing
    Also at https://d3aafpijpsak2t.cloudfront.net/docs/eBook/Zero_Trust_Maturity_Model_Roadmap-Guide.pdf

    Meeting Link

    https://cloudsecurityalliance.zoom.us/j/85967122309?pwd=YU1rS2xkVTNscC8waVh4Z3hxVTRUZz09

    Meeting ID: 859 6712 2309

    Passcode: 927749

    One tap mobile

    +12532158782,,85967122309# US (Tacoma)

    +17207072699,,85967122309# US (Denver)




    ------------------------------
    Jason Garbis, CISSP
    Co-Chair, SDP Zero Trust Working Group
    CPO, Appgate
    ------------------------------