Software Defined Perimeter

  • 1.  Next Zero Trust Maturity Model working session - Thursday May 19 at 8pm EDT

    Posted May 17, 2022 04:20:00 PM
    Edited by Jason Garbis May 19, 2022 04:39:16 PM
    Hello all – our next Zero Trust Maturity Model initiative working session is Thursday, May 19 at 8pm EDT - which is Friday May 20 at 00:00 UTC / GMT, and Friday May 20 at 8am China Standard Time, 9am Japan Standard Time

    Topic: Continued walkthrough of CISA Zero Trust Maturity Model:

    New Meeting Link (updated May 19 at 7.30pm ET)

    ------------------------------
    Jason Garbis, CISSP
    Co-Chair, SDP Zero Trust Working Group
    CPO, Appgate
    ------------------------------


  • 2.  RE: Next Zero Trust Maturity Model working session - Thursday May 19 at 8pm EDT

    Posted May 19, 2022 04:38:00 PM
    Please note, there is an updated meeting link for tonight's Zero Trust Maturity Model working session:



    ------------------------------
    Jason Garbis, CISSP
    Co-Chair, SDP Zero Trust Working Group
    CPO, Appgate
    ------------------------------



  • 3.  RE: Next Zero Trust Maturity Model working session - Thursday May 19 at 8pm EDT

    Posted May 20, 2022 09:23:00 AM
    I tried joining last night and it said waiting for host to start the meeting.  I wonder if I had the wrong meeting ID...  :(

    ------------------------------
    Sandon Nachmann
    Manager Cloud Security
    EY
    ------------------------------