Cloud Key Management

Reminder of tomorrow's Key Mgmt working group call.

  • 1.  Reminder of tomorrow's Key Mgmt working group call.

    Posted 15 days ago

    Dear members,

    This is a kind reminder of tomorrow's Key Mgmt working group call scheduleded to take place at 09:00 a.m. PDT / 12:00 p.m. EDT / 16:00 GMT.

    Agenda:

        • Address and resolve comments by Alex Rebo (EA).
    • Document 2: Multi-Cloud KMS:
        • Sam ( @Sam Pfanstiel) will review and refine the multi-cloud KMS section in the document, ensuring it includes a clear introduction, risk considerations, and use cases.
        • Sam ( @Sam Pfanstiel) to author 2.3.9 Regulation / Governance / Forensic, 2.5.1 Organizational Maturity, 2.5.2 Cost, 2.5.3 Time, 3.3 Directed Key Management
        • Smita will review the document, provide feedback, and suggest any necessary changes, focusing on the sections she is familiar with.
        • Simon ( @Simon Keates) to author 2.4.6 User/System Access, 2.4.7 Rotation/Destruction, 2.4.10 Third-party Risk.
        • Rajat ( @Rajat Dubey) to author 3.1 BYOK, 3.2 HYOK.
        • Sunil ( @Sunil Arora) to author 3.4 Hybrid Cloud
        • Simon ( @Simon Keates) and Iain ( @Iain Beveridge) to author 3.5 Third-party Multi-Cloud KMS (MCKMS)
        • Akshay ( @Akshay Bhardwaj) to author 2.3.8 Key Sharing.

    To connect on the call: 

    URL: https://zoom.us/j/93617880747
    Meeting ID: 936 1788 0747
    Passcode: 536522

    Kind regards,
    Marina



    ------------------------------
    Marina Bregkou,
    Senior Research Analyst,
    CSA
    ------------------------------