Zero Trust

 View Only
Expand all | Collapse all

Reminder: Working group meeting Thursday Nov 3 at 8pm ET: Business Value of Zero Trust

  • 1.  Reminder: Working group meeting Thursday Nov 3 at 8pm ET: Business Value of Zero Trust

    Posted Nov 01, 2022 11:47:00 AM

     Hello folks - a reminder that our next workstream meeting - for Zero Trust Architecture, Implementation and Maturity Model - is Thursday November 3 at 8.00pm ET.
    This corresponds to Friday Nov 4 at 0000 UTC, and Friday November 4 at 09.00a Tokyo time

    I hope to see you there - we will be covering the following topics: 

    1.  Close out the Workstream mini-charter
    2. Review and discuss the draft Personas
    3. Work to finalize the draft "Business Value of Zero Trust" whitepaper proposal

     

    Join Zoom Meeting
    https://cloudsecurityalliance.zoom.us/j/85967122309?pwd=YU1rS2xkVTNscC8waVh4Z3hxVTRUZz09

    Meeting ID: 859 6712 2309
    Passcode: 927749

     

    Thanks, looking forward to seeing you all there!

     



    ------------------------------
    Jason Garbis, CISSP
    Co-Chair, Zero Trust Working Group
    CPO, Appgate
    Author: Zero Trust Security: An Enterprise Guide
    ------------------------------


  • 2.  RE: Reminder: Working group meeting Thursday Nov 3 at 8pm ET: Business Value of Zero Trust

    Posted 28 days ago
    During Thursday's meeting, I took an action to grab the Five Areas of Corporate Governance for the Personas.
    1. Value Delivery
    2. Risk Management
    3. Strategic Alignment
    4. Resource Management
    5. Performance Measurement.


    ------------------------------
    Alex Sharpe
    Principal
    Sharpe42
    [email protected]
    ------------------------------